Phone: 086-847-9848  Click Here: To enter your contact details

Irish owned Company

Saorview DTT Transmitters

TV & Satellite Services,  Installers of  Saorview and Satellite TV Systems in Wicklow and surrounding areas. Call Direct 0868479848.

DTT Transmitters      Home page

Screen Shot 2015-05-11 at 2.29.29 PMimage001

Main Transmitter Sites

RTE Name County CH POL GRP
Cairn Hill Longford 47 H B
Clermont Carn Louth 53 V C/D
Dungarvan Waterford 55 H C/D
Holywell Hill Donegal 30 H A
Kippure Wicklow 54 H C/D
Maghera Clare 48 H C/D
Mount Leinster Carlow 45 H B
Mullaghanish Cork 21 H A
Spur Hill Cork 45 H E
Three Rock Dublin 54 H C/D
Truskmore Sligo 53 H C/D
Woodcock Hill Clare (Limerick) 47 H C/D

Secondary Transmitter Sites (all by Mid 2011)

RTE Name County CH POL GRP
Achill Mayo 47 V B/C
Arklow Wicklow 21 V A
Arranmore Donegal 47 V B
Ballybofey Donegal 47 V B/C
Bantry Cork 52 H&V C/D
Cahir Tipperary S. 28 V A
Casla (RnaG) Galway 45 V B/C
Castlebar Mayo 22 H A
Castletownbere Kerry 55 V C/D
Clifden Galway 23 V A
Clonakilty Cork 48 V B/C
Clonmel Waterford 55 H B/C
Cnoc an Oir Kerry 47 V B/C
Collins Barracks Cork 50 V C/D
Crosshaven Cork 46 V C/D
Dooncarton Mayo 22 H&V A
Fanad Donegal 55 V C/D
Fermoy Cork 52 V C/D
Ferrypoint Waterford 47 V B/C
Forth Mountain Wexford 52 V C/D
Gallows Hill Waterford 22 V A
Glanmire Cork 47 H B/C
Glencolmcille Donegal 45 H B/C
Gorey Wexford 55 H C/D
Greystones Wicklow 52 V C/D
Kilduff Tipperary N. 50 H C/D
Kilkeaveragh Kerry 47 V B/C
Kinsale Cork 30 V A
Knockmoyle Kerry 52 V C/D
Laragh Wicklow 47 H C/D
Letterkenny Donegal 53 V C/D
Maamclassach Kerry 46 V B/C
Magheraroarty Donegal 22 V A
Malin Donegal 28 H A
Mitchelstown Cork 40 V B
Monaghan Monaghan 55 H C/D
Moville Donegal 45 H B/C
Suir Valley Waterford 52 V C/D
Tonabrocky Galway 23 V A